Hiawatha Test
  • Home
  • Downloads
  • Privacy Policy
  • Return to Portal
  • Lighthouse Tour

    Do you know how many National Forests own and manage historic lighthouses? Just one, your friendly neighborhood Hiawatha National Forest! Six historic lighthouses stand upon Hiawatha’s Great Lakes shores, five of which are owned entirely, or in part, by the U.S Forest Service: Grand Island Harbor Rear Range Light, Grand Island East Channel Lighthouse, Peninsula Point Lighthouse, Point Iroquois Lighthouse, and Round Island Lighthouse.